Stephnie de Ruyter
Stephnie de Ruyter, Party Leader
Party Leader
 
 
 
The Origins of Social Credit
Development of modern banking has resulted in nations losing the power to issue most of their own money. The financial system, worldwide, is based on debt.
 
image

President

 

 


image

President

 

 


image

Vice President


image

Vice President


Local Contacts
Regional Presidents:
Northern Region
David Wilson
Ph 09 431 7004
Email: 
david.wilson@democrats.org.nz

Auckland Region
Barron Braden 
Mobile 027 444 9766
Email: barron.braden@democrats.org.nz

Waikato Region
Dawood Latif
Mobile 021 765 528
Email: dawood.latif@democrats.org.nz
Eastern Region
Barry Pulford
Mobile 027 288 5658
Email : barry.pulford@democrats.org.nz
Western Region
Jared Bradley
Mobile 
027 740 2075
Email: jared.bradley@democrats.org.nz
Wellington Region
Pete Young
Email: wellington@democrats.org.nz 

Canterbury & West Coast-Tasman Regions
Gary Gribben
Mobile 022 090 0878  
Email: gary.gribben@democrats.org.nz

Southern Region
Hessel Van Wieren
Mobile 027 441 6089
Email: hessel.vanwieren@democrats.org.nz
What's on
Website authorised by: Anne Leitch, 42 Reyburn House Lane, Whangarei 0110
© Copyright 2017  NZ Democrats for Social Credit
site design, development, hosting, & management by Solutions Online